Picture of thousands of words

Late last night, I was on the computer talk to a friend and surfing Ravelry…. When I see I have been earburned in a CPaAG Topic. So I click over to the topic by TipsyFox, asking if anyone would be willing to draw for yarn. Well to make a long story short she looked at my online portfolio and saw a picture I did of Avril Lavigne ( shown below, zoomed in the zoom feature is located at the top right of the image) out of her song lyrics.

TipsyFox want a picture of her and her son Zander ( image below), To be created in the same fashion. Since I have not done this since college, I was twisted( j/k) into doing it.  So I decided to start doing a blog on my progress though this new challenge I that I accepted. so stay tuned for more updates from me.

that all I have for now 😛 back to Photoshop than Illustrator.

 

 

Would love comments 😛

About loves2design

I am a Graphic Designer, who loves to Read, Play with Graphic Programs, Video games, Crocheting and Now Knitting too, Playing Tera online with hubby View all posts by loves2design

Leave a Reply

